The PERFECT woman…

Posted: March 22, 2013 in Uncategorized

The girlfriend long since gone, another knock on my door…

The same group of Jehovah’s Witnesses were on my porch.  As soon as I opened the door, my eyes fell onto that woman.  She immediately smiled at me, presenting the most perfect set of white teeth I think I’d ever seen in my whole life.  I immediately wanted to be her husband.

Rather than slam the door in their face like before, I invited them inside asked them if they would like some tea.  They refused, so I brought out some water.

The conversation was positive and I felt they understood my position, but I was trying to figure out a way to hook up with this gorgeous woman who was obviously interested in me.

Like my present time affections for a couple of Muslim women, their religions got in the way.  If you are not of their faith, then there is no chance of any relationship.

But, the lesson I learned above all was that everyone has a mission in life and no matter what that mission is, we should all respect it, irrespective of what it means to us.

Leave a Reply

